Find an Architect / Allied Members

Name / FirmLocationContact

Daniels Kashtan Attorneys at Law
Jose Rodriguez

490 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite #320
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33325

jrodriguez@dkdr.com
954-577-8332

MKDA Florida
Jill Thompson

2750 NW 3rd Avenue Space 6
Miami, FL 33127

jthompson@mkda.com
(305)873-6600

Allied Kitchen & Bath
Debbie Miller

616 W. Oakland Park Blvd.,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311

debbiem@alliedkb.com
954-564-1611

Alex Scott

FL

ascott@ciafl.net

Kaufman Lynn
Lisa King

500 East Broward Blvd., Suite #1710
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33394

lking@kaufmanlynn.com
954-320-7022

Spec Ops, LLC
J. Rasche

1651 SW 139th Avenue
Davie, FL 33325

jrasche@lumenorenergy.com
305-582-5274

Dominion Builders
Neil Hammack

4942 Le Jeune Road #203
Coral Gables, Fl 33146

nhammack@dominionbuild.com
305 318-6661

Suncoast Insurance
Brian Hadar

P.O. Box 1087
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1087

bhadar@suncoastins.com

Sherwin Williams Company
Glenn Remler

317 N Federal Hwy
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301

glenn.j.remler@sherwin.com
9545471217

Chen Moore and Associates
Peter Moore

500 W. Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

pmoore@chenmoore.com
9547300707

CCU Inc.
Chris Gorman

4720 NW 15th Ave, Unit 4A
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

info@ccuinc.net
954-568-3400

Premier Stoneworks
Gary Arkin

1455 sw 4th ave
delray beach , fl 33444

garkin@premier-stoneworks.com
561-330-3737

Automated Parking Corp.
Marcos Radonic

6555 NW 9th Avenue, Suite 202
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

marcos.radonic@apcpark.com
754-200-8441

The Spinnaker Group, Inc.
Rob Hink

501 Spinnaker
Weston, FL 33326

robhink@thespinnakergroupinc.com
954-347-0967

PGT Industries
Jamison Eige

1070 Technology Drive
Nokomis, FL 34275

jeige@pgtindustries.com
813) 712-076

Neil Hammack

FL

nhammack@kastbuild.com

John Garra

john@squareonearchitecture.com

Innovative Facility Solutions, Inc.
Bill Lodato

P.O. Box 824063
Pembroke Pines, FL 33082

blodato@innovativefacilities.com
305-308-6008

CGI Windows and Doors
Liz Rodriguez

10100 NW 25 Street
Miami, FL 33172

dbondonzi@cgiwindows.com
3055074519

KAMM Consulting
Art Kamm

1407 West Newport Center Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

art@kammconsulting.com
954-949-2200

Allegion
Linda Varnadore

3451 Technological Blvd Ste 7
Orlando, Fl 32817

linda.varnadore@allegion.com
305-401-7632

Northern Mills Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
Darrin Pinard

3161 N. Dixie Highway
Oakland Park, FL 33334

northernmills@bellsouth.net
954-563-8474

Retractableawnings.com Inc.
Eric Scop

16300 Northwest 48th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33014

eric@retractableawnings.com
305 628 2424

AES Interiors & Associates, Inc.
Annettee Smith

235 R SE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483

asmith@aesints.com
561-276-9595

Image Resource Group
Tim Gamble

6750 North Andrews Ave., Suite 200
FL

tim.gamble@irgpm.com
786-385-5125

Global Commericial Furnishings, Inc.
William Rueda

3132 Fortune Way, D1
Wellington, FL 33414

wrueda@gcfnew.com
561-429-4004

Tremco
Steven Cowan

2218 Eagle Bluff Dr.
Valrico, FL 33596

Scowan@tremcoinc.com
8137195858

S & F Engineers, Inc.
Sri S. Sritharan

2925 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite #200
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

sri@sfengineers.com
954-938-0020

All Digital, LLC
Juan Apraez

2645 Executive Park Drive
FL

juan.apraez@alldigitalonline.com
954-406-9049

Innovative Designs
Victor Lohmann

1404 nautilus isle
Dania beach, Fl 33004

Office@innovative-designs.biz
9549214318

Project Coordinating Services, LLC
Olga Alvarez

2832 Poinciana Circle
Hollywood, FL 33026

oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

Miller Construction Company
Wayne Hannaka

614 South Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

whannaka@millerconstruction.com
954-764-6550

SmartArt
Atayla Alkalay

4301 Oak Circle, Suite #18
Boca Raton, FL 33431

aalkalay@smartartinc.com
561-715-8333

Adam Haimo

FL

afhaimo@smithcurrie.com

Project Caine
Bob Caine

1948 E. Sunrise Boulevard, Suite #1
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

bcaine@projectcaine.com
954-767-8886

Yvette London

FL

Y.London@harvardjolly.com

Turner Construction Company
Michael Browdy

1000 NW 57th Court
Miami, FL 33126

mbrowdy@tcco.com
786-621-9000

Lynn-Ann Lerna

FL

lynn-ann@smaterthanwater.com

Brooks Acoustics Corporation
Bennett Brooks

49 N Federal Highway, #121
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

bbrooks@brooksacoustics.com
754-229-1450

Modern Line Furniture
Nadia Kernytska

1320 Stirling Road, 9A
Dania Beach, FL 33004

nadia@modernlinefurniture.com
800-637-5596

Debbie Bondonzi

FL

dbondonzio@cgiwindows.com

Centiva
Lisa Malanowski

311 Smith Industrial Blvd., P.O. Box 1147
Dalton, GA 30722-144

lmalanowski@centiva.com

Soprema
Joanna Carbone

310 Quadral Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281

jcarbone@soprema.us
800-356-3521

CGI Windows and Doors, Inc.
Tony Prummel

10100 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33172

tprummel@cgiwindows.com
800-442-9042

Signature Contracting & Property Management LLC
Bradon Crooks

3161 N. Dixie Highway
Oakland Park, FL 33334

info@signaturecontractingPM.com
954-563-8584

Moris Moreno Photography
Moris Moreno

FL

moris@morismoreno.com
786-355-0229

BMC Consulting, LLC
Bruce Ciarlariello

8297 Rosalie Lane
Wellington, FL 33414

bruce@bmcconsultingllc.com
561-644-1329

Meredith Marlow Interiors
Meredith Marlow

66 NE 39th Street, #295
Miami, FL 33137

mmarlow@meredithmarlow.com
305-904-0933

Commercial Real Estate Partners, LLC
Steven Chess

1700 Banks Road, Suite #50
Margate, FL 33063

schess@ccim.net
800-560-0234

Sesco Lighting
Michael Simpson

737 Shotgun Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33326

msimpson@sescolighting.com

Calvin, Giordano & Associates, Inc.
Dennis Giordano

1800 Eller Drive, Suite #600
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

dennis@calvin-giordano.com
954-921-7781

3DCADCO, Inc.
John Sage

7700 Collins Avenue
Miami, FL 33141

jon@3dcadco.com
305-438-0838

ANF Group, Inc.
Nelson Fernandez

12277 SW 55th Street, #901
Cooper City, FL 33330

nfernandez@anfgroup.com
954-693-9900

Steve Rollin

FL

info@faeconsulting.com

Danto Builders
Deborah Danto

FL

debbie@dantobuilders.com

Liz Rodriguez

FL

lrodriguez@cgiwindows.com

Tubs & More
Doug Johnson

1387 Shotgun Road
Sunrise, FL

tubs@bellsouth.net
800-991-2284

Brett Trainor

btrainor@faourglass.com

Seaman Corp.
Mario Ibanez

8961 SW 52nd Place
Cooper City, FL 33328

mibanez@seamancorp.com
800-927-8578

AWP Windows and Doors
Stewart Struzer

8130 NW 74th Avenue
Medley, FL 33166

stewstruzer@awpllc.com
305-796-5927

Coastal Construction Products
Angela Stringer

3330 W 45th St
West Palm Beach , FL 33407

astringer@coastalone.com
561-516-2330